Skip to content

Big Daddy Weave – Overwhelmed [Official Music Video]

Get “Overwhelmed” Here-

SUBSCRIBE to Big Daddy Weave’s channel now and follow at:

Shop Big Daddy Weave:


Big Daddy Weave is one of Christian music’s most beloved artists and have released numerous hit singles such as “Love Come To Life,” “Redeemed,” “The Only Name (Yours Will Be),” “Overwhelmed” and “My Story.” The band consists of Mike Weaver (lead vocals, guitar), Jay Weaver (bass, vocals), Jeremy Redmon (guitar, vocals), Joe Shirk (saxophone, keys, vocals) and Brian Beihl (drums).

Published inUncategorized